world_map

NEW ZEALAND

Techfront Oceanic Ltd
PO Box 881  Shortland Street Auckland 1140
Contact: Chris Yeo, Techfront New Zealand Region Head

chris@techfrontoceanic.com

AUSTRALIA

Techfront Australia Pty Ltd

 Suite 303, Level 3,
71 Longueville Road,
Lane Cove, NSW 2066
Neil Maxwell – Neil@techfrontauspac.com
Matt Rudd – matt@techfrontauspac.com
Phone: +61 (0) 408 343636

INDIA

Technology Frontiers (India) Pvt Ltd – Corporate HQ
No 38, Developed Plot Industrial Estate,
Perungudi Chennai – 600096,
Tamil Nadu, India
Sri Parthasarthy
Head of Events Planning and Management
sri@techfront.in  +91-874575637
Ramesh Chellapa
Vice President Projects
ramesh@techfront.in  +91-9840084885

UAE

Techfront International Fze
Office # 801 Yes Business Centre
Al Barsha 1,
Near Mall of Emirates
P. O. Box 117417,
Dubai, U.A.E.

raju@techfront.ae

HUNGARY

Techfront Europe Kft
1149, BD, Angol UTCA,
34/a, Budapest, Hungary
Contact: Oliver Juhasz

oleewear@techfront.hu

UNITED KINGDOM

Techfront UK Ltd (UK)
Unit 11, Clock Tower Industrial Estate,
Clock Tower Road,
Isleworth – TW7 6GF
dcampbell@techfrontuk.co.uk

For More Details

SWITZERLAND

Techfront Global Solution Management

Rathaussstrasse 14, 6340
Baar/Zug Switzerland

oleewear@techfront.hu

SOUTH AFRICA

Megaview
Physical : 8, Sabax Road, Aeroton, 2190
Postal : PO Box 1731, Mondeor, 2110
Contact Person : Cornelle Ferreira
Mobile : +27 (0) 82 825 9560
Tel/Fax : +27 (0) 11 433 0293 | +27 (0) 86 407 9956
cornelle@megaview.co.za

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

TECHFRONT NASA INC
10703 WHITE BRIDGE LN
SUGAR LAND, TX 77498

Mr. Syed Refaie
001 (882) 938 8313

Get in touch

error: